Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17

Please click to open up a copy of our:  Term Dates 2016 2017

Term 1 2016
Thurs 1st Sept –  Fri 21st Oct

Term 2 2016
Tues 1st Nov – Fri 16th Dec

Term 3 2017
Weds 4th Jan – Fri 10th Feb

Term 4 2017
Mon 20th Feb – Fri 7th April

Term 5 2017
Mon 24th April – Fri 26th May
(Mon 1st May – Bank Holiday)

Term 6 2017
Tues 6th June – Weds 19th July

Staff Training Days  

Mon 31st Oct 2016
Tues 3rd Jan 2017

Mon 5th June 2017
Thurs 20th July and Fri 21st  July 2017